Use of cookies

Cookies help us to provide our services. By using our website you agree that we can use cookies. Read more about our Privacy Policy and visit the following link: Privacy Policy


Former General Secretaries
of the German Science and Humanities Council (Wissenschaftsrat, WR)  

Ministerial Director Wedig von Heyden
2002 to 2009

Ministerial Director Dr iur Winfried Benz
1989 to 2002

Ministerial Director Dr iur Peter Kreyenberg
1971 to 1988

Ministerial Director Dr iur Karl-Gotthart Hasemann
1966 to 1971

Ministerial Director Dr phil h.c. Friedrich Schneider
1958 to 1966