Use of cookies

Cookies help us to provide our services. By using our website you agree that we can use cookies. Read more about our Privacy Policy and visit the following link: Privacy Policy


Federal and state ministries of science

Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) |
Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg |
Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts Baden-Wurttemberg

Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst |
Bavarian State Ministry for Science and Art

Senatskanzlei - Wissenschaft und Forschung Berlin |
Senate Department for Higher Education and Research

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kultur Brandenburg |
Ministry of Science, Research and Culture Brandenburg

Senatorin für Wissenschaft und Häfen Bremen |
Senator for Science and Ports Bremen

Behörde für Wissenschaft, Forschung, Gleichstellung und Bezirke Hamburg |
Authority for Science, Research, Equality and Districts

Hessisches Ministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst |
Hessian Ministry for Research and the Arts

Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Kultur, Bundes- und Europaangelegenheiten
des Landes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Ministry of Science, Culture, Federal and European Affairs of the State of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Niedersächsisches Ministerium für Wissenschaft und Kultur |
Lower Saxony Ministry for Science and Culture

Ministerium für Kultur und Wissenschaft des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen |
Ministry of Culture and Science of the state North Rhine-Westphalia

Ministerium für Wissenschaft und Gesundheit Rheinland-Pfalz |
Ministry of Science and Health Rhineland-Palatinate

Staatskanzlei Saarland - Themenportal Wissenschaft, Forschung und Technologie |
Senate Chancellery of Saarland - Thematic portal science, research and the economy

Sächsisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft, Kultur und Tourismus |
Saxon State Ministry for Science, Culture and Tourism

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Digitalisierung Sachsen-Anhalt |
Ministry of Economics, Science and Digitalisation Saxony-Anhalt

Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Kultur Schleswig-Holstein |
Ministry of Education, Science and Culture Schleswig-Holstein

Thüringer Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Digitale Gesellschaft |
Thuringian Ministry for Economy, Science and Digital Society